Main Menu:

OEC staff gathered in a circle smiling

Staff Information

Position Name Contact Information
Kindergarten, First, and Second Grade Team 

Sara Sell (K/1 VI)

Anna Phelan (K)

Melissa Williams (K-2 Life Skills)

Stacey Smith-Boyd (VI Life Skills T.A.)

Meredith Leon (1)

James Clark (2)

Cynthia Brown (K/1 VI T.A.)

Colette Johnston (2/3 VI)

Charles Graham (2/3 VI T.A.)

ssell@philasd.org

aphelan@philasd.org

mcwilliams@philasd.org

ssmithboyd@philasd.org

mleon@philasd.org

jclark2@philasd.org

cbrown7@philasd.org

cjohnston@philasd.org

cgraham2@philasd.org

3rd/4th Grade Team

Diane Honor (4)

Kathleen Wainwright (3)

Delaney Comoss (3/4/5 VI)

Natasha Young (3/4/5 VI T.A.)

Joann Cole (VI T.A.)

dmhonor@philasd.org

kmwainwright@philasd.org

dcomoss@philasd.org

nlyoung@philasd.org

jcole@philasd.org

5th/6th/7th Grade Team

Michael Glackin (7/8 VI)

Antoinette Moreino (5/6/7 VI T.A.)

Chris Lawson (5/6 Math/Science)

Tajah Eddy (5/6 ELA/SS)

mglackin@philasd.org

amoreino@philasd.org

calawson@philasd.org

teddy@philasd.org

7th/8th Grade Team

Jennifer Presser (7/8 ELA + 8 SS)

Edward Palmer (7/8 VI + 7 SS)

Joel Jaroch (7/8 Science)

Kate Mullen (7/8 Math)

Charisse Champion (8TH T.A.)

jpresser@philasd.org

ejpalmer@philasd.org

jjaroch@philasd.org

kmullen@philasd.org

cchampion@philasd.org

One on One Teacher Assistants

Frank Carraturo– 7th

Herman Tinhoueto  – 5th

Sandra Spencer – 4th

Love Liles –  2nd

Rhoda Wicks – 3rd

fcarraturo@philasd.org

htinhoueto@philasd.org

slspencer@philasd.org

lliles@philasd.org

rwicks@philasd.org

Braille Teacher Thomas Woodman twoodman@philasd.org
Orientation and Mobility Amber Clark Aclark1@salus.edu

Occupational  Therapist

Physical Therapist

Kathryn Carlin

Rosaleen Gnoffo

TBD
Spanish Santiago Paul sanberpau@hotmail.com
Art Shaun Pritchard scpritchard@philasd.org
Music Team Caitlin Hoffert (General Music) caity.hoffert@gmail.com
Physical Education & Health Richard O’Donnell rodonell2@philasd.org
Technology Olugbenga Ogunlana ooogunlana@philasd.org
Learning Support Barbara Zisk
Nurse TBD
Psychologist Marlie Garber mgarber@philasd.org
Counselor Sharon Weiss-Cohen sweisscohen@philasd.org
Special Education Liaison Lori Keefer lmullin@philasd.org
Secretary Bonita Clough Liles bcloughliles@philasd.org

Principal

Co-Principal

Meredith Foote

Mathew Reid

mfoote@philasd.org

610-731-6039

 

Community Partners Coordinator

Custodial Staff

Caroline Robinson

Avis Corson

 

oecvista@phennd.org

acorson@philasd.org

 

Building Engineer Tiffany Woodard tdwoodard@philasd.org
Bus Attendants TBD TBD

Bus Attendants

(One on One)

TBD TBD
Food Service Workers

TBD

Valerie Jones

Karen Donovan

TBD

valejones@philasd.org

kdonovan@philasd.org

 

Last modified: September 30, 2018